Management and Staff

Management

Ethan Horowitz, Managing Director, NJC | 978-888-0624 | ehorowitz@njc-ma.org

Staff

Amy Anthony | Staff Attorney, NJC | 978-888-0007 | aanthony@njc-ma.org

Myrta Cupeles | Paralegal, NJC | 978-888-0032 | mcupeles@njc-ma.org

Melinda Bonacore | Staff Attorney, NJC | 978-888-0629 | mbonacore@njc-ma.org

John Ford | Staff Attorney, NJC | 781-244-1410 | jford@njc-ma.org

Laura Gallant | Staff Attorney, NJC | 781-244-1407 | lgallant@njc-ma.org

Louisa Gibbs | Staff Attorney, NJC | 978-888-0623 | lgibbs@njc-ma.org

Emily Herzig | Paralegal, NJC | 781-244-1405 | eherzig@njc-ma.org

Adelina Janiak | Staff Attorney, NJC | 978-888-0638 | ajaniak@njc-ma.org

Marc Potvin | Staff Attorney, NJC | 978-888-0661 | mpotvin@njc-ma.org

Namita Raval | AmeriCorp Attorney, NJC | 978-888-0637 | nraval@njc-ma.org

Daniel Ruben | Staff Attorney, NJC | 978-888-0635 | druben@njc-ma.org

Catherine Willard | Paralegal, NJC | 781-244-1404 | cwillard@njc-ma.org

Ana Otero | Staff Attorney, NJC | 978-888-0627 | aotero@njc-ma.org

Camila Valenzuela | Staff Attorney, NJC | 781-244-1406 | cvalenzuela@njc-ma.org