Management and Staff

Management

Ethan Horowitz, Managing Director, NJC | 978-888-0624 | ehorowitz@njc-ma.org

Staff

Amy Anthony | Staff Attorney, NJC | 978-888-0007 | aanthony@njc-ma.org

Myrta Cupeles | Paralegal, NJC | 978-888-0032 | mcupeles@njc-ma.org

John Ford | Staff Attorney, NJC | 781-244-1410 | jford@njc-ma.org

Laura Gallant | Staff Attorney, NJC | 781-244-1407 | lgallant@njc-ma.org

Emily Herzig | Paralegal, NJC | 781-244-1405 | eherzig@njc-ma.org

Adelina Janiak | Staff Attorney, NJC | 978-888-0638 | ajaniak@njc-ma.org

Jennifer Juste | Staff Attorney, NJC | 781-244-1406 | jjuste@njc-ma.org

Marc Potvin | Staff Attorney, NJC | 978-888-0661 | mcpotvin@njc-ma.org

Sanjay Sankaran | Staff Attorney, NJC | 781-244-1408 | ssankaran@njc-ma.org

Andrew Webman | Staff Attorney, NJC | 978-888-0005 | awebman@njc-ma.org

Catherine Willard | Paralegal, NJC | 781-244-1404 | cwillard@njc-ma.org

Marilia Zellner | Staff Attorney, NJC | 978-888-0637 | mzellner@njc-ma.org